Directions to UA Local 73

  • Phone: 877.275.6295
  • Fax: 315.343.4037
  • Website:
  • Address: 705 East Seneca Street, Oswego, NY 13126

Territorial Jurisdiction

Local 73 covers a five-county area that extends from the Finger Lakes to the St. Lawrence River.

full_mapOur jurisdictional area includes the counties of Oswego, Cayuga and the Townships of Savannah, Butler, and Wolcott in Wayne County, Jefferson, St. Lawrence, the Village of Hogansburg, and the St. Regis Indian Reservation in Franklin County, the Islands in Lake Ontario and the St. Lawrence River, from a line drawn Northwest from the extreme Southwest corner of Jefferson County to and including the Galloo Islands, then North to the Canadian Border, then along the Canadian Border to the East line of the St. Regis Indian Reservation, the Townships of Diana, Crogan, Denmark, Pickney, Harrisburg, Lowville, New Breman, Watson, Montague, Martinsburg, Osceola, Greig, Highmarket, and Turin in the County of Lewis, state of New York with the exception of the Townships of Lyonsdale, West Turin, Leyden, and Lewis in Lewis County.